2018/2019 Committee Elected

At the Annual General Meeting on 14th November 2018 the SCR committee for 2018/2019 was elected.

Glenn Edmonds – President
Lisa Lukassen – Vice President
Michelle van der Voort – Secretary/ Public Officer
Tammy Edmonds – Treasurer
Steph Auston- Committee Member
Belinda Cardwell – Committee Member
Cath Griffin – Committee Member
Steve Isles – Committee Member
Kim Loveday – Committee Member
Donella Roberts – Committee Member

The committee welcomes your input and feedback into the running of the club – Contact the committee

Gratitude goes out to all present and past committee members for their contribution to the running of the club and our events.

Leave a Reply