The Sapphire Coast Runners Inc. committee consists of:
(a)  the office-bearers of the association, and
(b)  up to 6 ordinary committee members, each of whom is to be elected at the annual general meeting

The office-bearers of the association are as follows:
(a)  the president,
(b)  the vice-president,
(c)  the treasurer,
(d)  the secretary.

The committee may also delegate to one or more sub-committees (consisting of such member or members of the association as the committee thinks fit).

Below is the current committee and sub-committee members.

Glenn Edmonds
Phone: 0418 201 753
Email GlennFollow Glenn on StravaFollow Glenn on Intagram
Lisa Lukassen
Vice President
Phone: 0406 504 278
Email LisaFollow Lisa on StravaFollow Lisa on Instagram
Michelle Van der Voort
Secretary / Public Officer
Email MichelleFollow Michelle on Strava
Tammy Edmonds
Email TammyFollow Tammy on StravaFollow Tammy on Instagram
Steph Auston
Committee / Publicity
Phone: 0427 084 708
Email StephFollow Steph on StravaFollow Steph on Intagram
Belinda Cardwell
Committee / Sponsorships
Email BelindaFollow Belinda on StravaFollow Belinda on Instagram
Cath Griffin
Follow Cath on StravaFollow Cath on Instagram
Steve Isles
Follow Steve on StravaFollow Steve on Instagram
Kim Loveday
Committee / Memberships
Email KimFollow Kim on StravaFollow Kim on Instagram
Donella Roberts
Committee / Communications / Website
Email DonellaFollow Donella on StravaFollow Donella on Instagram
Merimbula Fun Run
Email Merimbula Fun RunJoin us on FacebookJoin us on Twitter
Bega Fun Run
Email Bega Fun RunJoin us on FacebookJoin us on Twitter

View past committees